Aero

Medical

Manufacturer of high-performance 3D parts for industrial innovations and cutting-edge industry.

Established in 2015 in Blangy-sur-Bresle in the Seine-Maritime department of France and subsidiary of the 3DS group managed by France Desjonquères, VOLUM-e is specialized in the manufacturing of complex parts for low- to medium-volume production.
The company designs high-performance 3D parts for industrial innovations and cutting-edge industries and is active in three strategic sectors: aeronautic, medical and capital goods.

With its wealth of unique expertise in metal and plastic additive manufacturing, 3D printing, 5-axis machining and vacuum casting, VOLUM-e has developed over the years, an exclusive variety of skills.
Present on the entire production line, from the design to the finished part, VOLUM-e provides close support for their customers and specific solutions for their model and prototype, special tool, design & co-design and manufactured part needs, while guaranteeing optimum reactivity and competitiveness.

France Desjonquères - CEO Volum-e

Editorial

« Volum-e set itself a technological challenge at its inception in 2015: to be at the cutting edge of the prototype field. At the cutting edge through involvement in leading sectors, such as the aviation, aerospace and automotive industries, as well as luxury. At the cutting edge with a technological lead – the result of a proactive approach to research and development and extremely rigorous design and manufacturing methods for the production of parts with unrivaled performance. And finally, at the cutting edge with in-house serial part production. »

France Desjonquères CEO

News

Best wishes 2018

Logo A3TS

VOLUM-e holds a conference on the post-treatment of additively manufactured metal parts

Logo GPM

Groupe de physique des matériaux // « Additive Manufacturing » Day

Qualifications and standards

Aéronautique

Médical

Lancé en 2015 à Blangy-sur-Bresle (76) et filiale du groupe 3DS dirigé par France Desjonquères, VOLUM-e est spécialisé dans la production de pièces complexes pour des marchés de petites à moyennes séries.

La société conçoit des pièces 3D haute performance dans le domaine de l’innovation industrielle et l’industrie de pointe, et intervient sur trois secteurs stratégiques : l’aéronautique, le médical, et les biens d’équipement.
Fort d’une expertise unique en matière de fabrication additive métallique et plastique, impression 3D, usinage cinq axes, et contre typage sous vide, VOLUM-e a développé au fil des années un éventail de compétences exclusives.

Présent sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de production, de la conception jusqu’à la pièce finie, VOLUM-e accompagne au plus près ses clients et répond spécifiquement à leurs besoins en maquette et prototype, outillage spéciaux, design et co-coneption, et pièces manufacturées, tout en garantissant une réactivité et une compétitivité optimales.

France Desjonquères - CEO Volum-e

Edito

« Être à l’avant-garde dans le domaine du prototypage, c’est le défi technologique que s’est fixé Volum-e dès sa création en 2015. Avant-garde par ses secteurs d’activité de pointe comme l’aéronautique et l’aérospatial, l’automobile, le secteur du luxe. Avant-garde aussi grâce à son avancée technologique issue d’une démarche volontariste en recherche et développement associée à des modes de conception et de fabrication extrêmement rigoureux pour obtenir des pièces d’une performance inégalée. Avant-garde enfin grâce à une production directe de pièces de série. »

France Desjonquères CEO

Actualités

VOLUM-e sera présent sur le salon Advanced Engineering, les 1 et 2 Novembre 2017.

Logo Association Française de Prototypage Rapide

Assises européennes de la fabrication additive 2017

Salon International de l’Aéronautique et de l’Espace

Salon International de l’Aéronautique et de l’Espace

Qualifications et normes